Notebook #7

A look of shame…broken eyes…cracked mirror into the soul…she passed by me quickly … in a hurry…young..into the chemist..paranoid..maybe…she is keeping a secret.

Are there any tears left in the bucket?? He asked… she was silent

Is there a space.. the size of an atom..dedicated to me in you.. the chandelier swaying over my head…me under it…the bed is a bed of vacuum.. and where are you… embedded in my imagination

Crimson scarf… wool coat…Italian shoes…an umbrella … if you see me walking down the street.. walk on by

Cuddle me in flannel she said… hugging the mannequin wearing the green flannel jacket

2 thoughts on “Notebook #7

Leave a Reply

