A short walk

I know my heart was stolen ..underneath the morning stars..if you throw me in the water I can swim…build a little fire under my skin….

Playing on the radio ..

Nights like ocean …. Drift like time…

Am I conscious of where I am walking… It is almost 4 am and walking in an empty street.. dark curtains.. locked doors.. and a voice of a singer talking about wind, water, fire and skin… I can only hear the sound of the wind…

The question is not are you content… The question is are you happy??

In the middle of a whirlwind..leaves surrounding me..green..brown..yellow and red..frozen fingers…a prophet .. a vision on the wind..serenity..peace..anger..madness..love..hate..sugar..spice..me..you..them..and the future.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

