My Words

My words leap before my eyes. Take form as my fingers tap on the board.. I breathe life into them.. and they make me happy.. they dance .. perform an ancient ritual..salute the sun of thoughts and ideas..intricate dances on a blank tablet.. oh the sounds of them chanting, dancing, screaming an orgy of words.. a debauchery of syntax.. how wonderful this is.

Would there be an implicit motivation from my side.. perhaps.. hypnotise me with your thoughts and witness the moment of eureka

4 thoughts on “My Words

  1. Noor says:

    Beautiful.

    No iron can stab the heart with such force as a full stop put in the right place 😉

  2. observationofalostsoul says:

    Why are you so brutal

Leave a Reply

